Snowball were a German jazz-rock/funk band that released three albums on Atlantic and WEA between 1978 and 1980.

Members: Roye Albrighton (guitar, vocals), Curt Cress (drums), Dave King (bass), Kristian Schultze (keyboards), Wally Warning (bass, vocals), Eddie Taylor (vocals, saxophone), Roykey Wydh (guitar), Frank Diez (guitar)


  • Defroster (1978)
  • Cold Heat (1979)
  • Follow the White Line (1980)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *