Re-Flex were an English synthpop band that released the album The Politics of Dancing with accompanying singles on EMI in 1983. In 1985, the band recorded a second album that was ultimately issued as a self-pressed CD-R in 2002.

Members: John Baxter (vocals, guitar), Paul Fishman (keyboards, computer), Nigel Ross-Scott (bass), Roland Vaughan Kerridge (drums, percussion, programming)


  • The Politics of Dancing (1983)
  • Humanication (2002, recorded 1985)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *