Ramses were a German symphonic-rock band that released three albums on Sky Records between 1976 and 1981.

Members: Herbert Natho (lead vocals), Norbert Langhorst (guitar), Peter Klages (guitar), Bernd Probst (keyboards), Winfried Langhorst (keyboards, vocals), Hans Dieter Klinkhammer (bass), Hans-Jürgen Lammers (drums), Reinhard Schröter (drums, percussion), Carsten Loll (drums), Matthias Möller (lead vocals, keyboards), Frank Gebauer (drums)


  • La Leyla (1976)
  • Eternity Rise (1978)
  • Light Fantastic (1981)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *