Pelican were an Icelandic pop/rock band that issued the album Uppteknir on Á. Á. Records in 1974, followed by the self-released Lítil Fluga in 1975.

Members: Pétur Kristjánsson (vocals), Björgvin Gíslason (guitar), Ómar Óskarsson (bass, guitar), Ásgeir Óskarsson (drums), Jón Ólafsson (bass), Guðmundur Jónsson (guitar)


  • Uppteknir (1974)
  • Lítil Fluga (1975)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *