Orquestra Mirasol

Orquestra Mirasol were a Spanish jazz-rock band that released two albums on Zeleste between 1974 and 1975.

Members: Xavier Batllés (bass), Víctor Ammann (keyboards), Ricard Roda (winds), Pedrito Díaz (percussion), Miquel Lizandra (drums), Dave Pybus (winds, 1975), Santa Salas (percussion, 1975), Gustavo Quintero (drums, 1975)


  • Salsa Catalana (1974)
  • D’oca a oca i tira que et toca (2LP, 1975)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *