Oniris were a French symphonic-rock band that released the album L’Homme-Voilier on Barclay in 1979.

Members: Alain Gallet (vocals, percussion), Joël Lebossé (guitar, vocals), Norbert Périaut (guitars, vocals), Rémy Hubert (keyboards, vocals), Gilles Hinterseber (bass), Thierry Tual (drums, percussion), Bertrand Henry (percussion, flute)


  • L’Homme-Voilier (1979)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *