Mr Brown

Mr Brown were a Swedish symphonic/folk-rock band that released the album Mellan Tre Ögon on self-press FLY KHAN in 1977.

Members: Anders Nilsson (keyboards), Bo Carlberg (guitar), Håkan Andersson (vocals, guitar, mandolin), Jan Peter Stråhle (flute), Kjell Johansson (drums), Lars Meding (guitar), Robert Svensson (bass)


  • Mellan Tre Ögon (1977)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *