Morgen was an American psychedelic rock band that released a self-titled album in 1969 on Probe, a subsidiary of the ABC Records Group.

Members: Steve Morgen (vocals), Murray Shiffrin (lead guitar), Barry Stock (rhythm guitar), Mike Ratti (drums, 1967-69), Bobby Rizzo (bass, 1967-69), Rennie Genossa (bass, 1969-70), Bob Maiman (drums, 1969-70)

Morgen formed in 1967 on Long Island as Morgen’s Dreame Spectrum.


  • Morgen (1969)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *