Minisex were an Austrian New Wave band from Wien that released a self-titled album on Extraplatte in 1980, followed by three albums with accompanying singles on Schallter between 1982 and 1984.

Members: Thomas Böröcz (drums), Ernst Czettel (bass), Michael Egger (keyboards), Bernd Lange (saxophone), Walter Marchart (bass), Alex Munkas (drums), Rudi Nemeczek (vocals), Rudi Olschelda (guitar), Walter Werzowa (keyboards)


  • Minisex (1980)
  • Bikini Atoll (1982)
  • Heisse Spur (1983)
  • AYO (1984)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *