Madder Lake

Madder Lake were an Australian hard-rock band that released two albums on Mushroom in 1973 and 1974.

Members: Mick Fettes (vocals, 1971-75), Jack Kreemers (drums), Brendon Mason (lead guitar), Kerry McKenna (bass, synthesizer, vocals, guitar), John McKinnon (piano, organ, vocals, ?-1973, 1976-78), Andy Cowan (keyboards, 1973-75), Colin Setches (vocals, 1975-76), Tony Lake (vocals, 1976-78), Ian Holding (bass, 1976)

  • Still Point (1973)
  • Butterfly Farm (1974)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *