L’Orient d’Ô

L’Orient d’Ô were a Québécois symphonic-rock band that released a self-titled album on Capitol in 1978.

Members: Gaétan Laurendeau (guitar), Serge Fréchette (saxophone, vocoder, vocals), Lorraine Blainchard (keyboards, synthesizer, vocals), Serge Martineau (bass), Marc Prud’homme (drums, percussion)


  • L’Orient d’Ô (1978)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *