La Unión

La Unión were a Spanish sophisti-pop band that released five albums on WEA between 1984 and 1990. Eight further discs appeared on the label during the two subsequent decades.

Members: Rafa Sánchez (vocals), Luis Bolín (bass), Mario Martínez (guitar), Iñigo Zabala (keyboards, 1983-88)


  • Mil Siluetas (1984)
  • El Maldito Viento (1985)
  • 4 x 4 (1986)
  • Vivir al este del Edén (1988)
  • Tentación (1990)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *