L’ Uovo di Colombo

L’ Uovo di Colombo were an Italian symphonic-rock band that released a self-titled album on Columbia in 1973.

Members: Toni Gionta (vocals), Enzo Volpini (keyboards, acoustic guitar, vocals), Elio Volpini (bass, guitar, vocals), Ruggero Stefani (drums, percussion, vocals)


  • L’Uovo di Colombo (1973)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *