Kaleidoscope were a Mexico-based garage-psych band from the Dominican Republic that released a self-titled album on Orfeon in 1969.

Members: Frank Tirado (vocals, bass), Rafi Cruz (drums), Orlando “Orly” Vázquez (bass, vocals, guitar, 1967-68), Pedrín García (guitar, 1967-68), Julio Arturo Fernández (organ, 1967-68), Pol Tirado (vocals, 1968-70), Héctor Gutiérrez (guitar, 1968-70), Jorge René González (organ, 1968)


  • Kaleidoscope (1969)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *