Ikarus were a German art-rock/psych band that released a self-titled album on the +plus+ label in 1971.

Members: Lorenz Köhler (lead vocals), Wolfgang Kracht (bass, backing vocals), Jochen Petersen (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, flute, clarinet, backing vocals), Bernd Schröder (drums, percussion), Wulf-Dieter Struntz (organ, piano), Manfred Schulz (guitar, vocals)


  • Ikarus (1971)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *