Heads in the Sky

Heads in the Sky were a Canadian art-rock band that released an EP on small-press Illuminated Records in 1979, followed by a self-titled album on the label in 1982.

Members: Russ Walker (vocals, guitar, keyboards, flute, recorder), Steve Webster (bass), John Chessman (drums), Dave Norris (drums), Ken Miskov (bass), Larry Stanley (piano), Gerry Fielding (drums)


  • Poetry & Science (EP, 1979)
  • Heads in the Sky (1982)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *