Guadalquivir were a Spanish symphonic/jazz-rock band that released two albums on Harvest and a third title on Caskabel between 1978 and 1984.

Members: Manglis [aka Luis Cobo] (guitar), Pedro Ontiveros (saxophone, flute), Larry Martin (drums), Andrés Olaegui (guitar), Jaime Casado (bass), Javier Mora (keyboards)


  • Guadalquivir (1978)
  • Camino del Concierto (1980)
  • Después del Silencio (1984)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *