Groep Ohm

Groep Ohm were a Dutch avant-jazz band from Tilburg that released two albums on specialty-press Syntohn between 1974 and 1977.

Members: René van Asten (percussion), Ab Baars (tenor saxophone), Peter Cornelis (soprano saxophone), Pieter Henrard (drums), Willem Kühne (piano), Niko Langenhuijsen (double bass), Rob van Stratum (alto saxophone)


  • Skokian (1974)
  • J&M (1977 • Ohm Sextet)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *