Fuse were an American psych-rock band from Rockford, Ill., that released a self-titled album on Epic in 1969.

Members: Rick Nielsen (guitar, keyboards), Craig Myers (guitar), Tom Petersson (bass), Joe Sundberg (vocals, 1967-70), Chip Greenman (drums, 1967-70), Robert “Stewkey” Antoni (vocals, 1970-73), Thom Mooney (drums, 1970-71), Bun E. Carlos (drums, 1971-73)


  • Fuse (1969)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *