Formas were a Spanish symphonic-rock band that released the album Largos Sueños on Surcosur, S.A. in 1981, in addition to two cassette-only titles.

Members: F. J. Muñoz, F. Gaona, J. Alonso, Manuel López, A. García


  • Largos Sueños (1981)
  • Sol de Acuario (1985)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *