Eternidad were an Argentine symphonic-folk band that formed in 1971. Active for most of the decade, the band issued its sole album, Apertura, in 1977.

Members: Robi Massarotto (bass, vocals), Daniel Mendez (guitar, harmonica, vocals), Roberto Mendez (guitar, lute, vocals), Claudio Pedra (piano, Fender Rhodes, Hammond organ, synthesizer), Luis Yanes (drums, percussion)


  • Apertura (1977)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *