Estructura were a Venezuelan symphonic-rock band that was active from 1977 to 1981. The band released their conceptual debut, Mas Alla de tu Mente, in 1978 on WEA. This was followed by a self-titled second album in 1980 on Grabaciones Mundiales C.A. Bassist Agni Mogollón would later record solo.

Members: Marisela Pérez (lead vocals), David Mamán (keyboards, backing vocals), Antonio Rassi (lead guitar, backing vocals), Agni Mogollón (bass, backing vocals), Domenico Prioretti (drums, backing vocals), Walton de Jongh (percussion, sound effects), María Eugenio Ciliberto (rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *