England was an English rock trio that released a self-titled album in 1976 on the UK custom-press Deroy.

Members: Olly Alcock Band (guitar, lead vocals), Mike Kidson, John Waite, Ben Eggleston (bass, vocals), John Clark, Paul Rossiter (saxophone), Kenny Hopper (drums), Dave Ross (flute, saxophone), Phil Cook (drums)

For the band that released the 1977 album ‘Garden Shed’, click here.


  • England (1976)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *