El Reloj

El Reloj were an Argentine symphonic/hard-rock band that formed in 1972. The band released two eponymous albums on Vik/RCA Victor during the mid-1970s. Further albums would appear at widened intervals over the next three decades.

Members: Willy Gardi (lead guitar), Osvaldo Zabala (guitar), Juan Esposito (drums, vocals), Eduardo Frezza (bass, lead vocals), Luis Valenti (keyboard, vocals), Jorge Gomez (bass), Jorge Martinez (lead vocals, guitar)


  • El Reloj (1975)
  • El Reloj (1976)
  • La Esencia es la Misma (1983)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *