Dirty Tricks

Dirty Tricks were an English hard-rock band that released three albums on Polydor between 1975 and 1977.

Members: Kenny Stewart (vocals), Johnny Fraser-Binnie (guitar, keyboards), Terry Horbury (bass), John Lee (drums), Andy Bierne (drums)


  • Dirty Tricks (1975)
  • Night Man (1976)
  • Hit & Run (1977)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *