D. Stop

D. Stop were a French coldwave trio that self-released the three-song EP Traitement de Choc in 1982, followed by the album Nouvelles du Front on Romance Records in 1983.

Members: Pascal Andrea [Sonny Brailleur] (noise, vocals), Jean-Christophe d’Arnell [Klod Lelook, Ross Darnell] (keyboards, programming), Phil Lethon (bass, guitar)


  • Traitement de Choc (1982)
  • Nouvelles du Front (1983)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *