C.O.M.A. (Clinik Organik Muzak Anatomik) were a French New Wave band that released a self-titled album on Flamingo in 1979. The band changed its name to Charles de Goal for a four-album run on New Rose between 1980 and 1986, during which time the members also moonlighted as Danse Macabre.

Members: Patrick Blain (guitar, bass, piano, synthesizer), Philippe Huart (synthesizer, mellotron), Philippe Ross (vocals, synthesizer, triangle), Claude Lamamy (drums), Daniel Dargent (drums)


  • C.O.M.A. (1979)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *