Cervello were an Italian symphonic/jazz-rock band that released the album Melos on Ricordi in 1973.

Members: Gianluigi Di Franco (vocals, flute, percussion), Corrado Rustici (guitar, flute, vibraphone, vocals), Giulio D’Ambrosio (saxophone, flute, vocals), Antonio Spagnolo (bass, acoustic guitar, flute, vocals), Remigio Esposito (drums, vibraphone)


  • Melos (1973)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *