Björninen Band

Björninen Band was a jazz-rock project headed by Finnish guitarist Juha Björninen. The project yielded the album Space Traveller Lost on the Music Makers label in 1985.

Members: Juha Björninen (guitar), Jartsa Karvonen (percussion), Paul “Tubbs” Williams (vocals, bass), Olli Ahvenlahti (piano, synthesizer), Lauri Valjakka (drums), Heikki Virtanen (bass), Timo Pratskin (synthesizer), Vesa Aaltonen (drums)


  • Space Traveller Lost (1985)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *