Biglietto per l’Inferno

Biglietto per l’Inferno were an Italian symphonic-rock band that released a self-titled album on Trident in 1974. That same year, the band recorded a second album that was ultimately released in 1992 by archivists Mellow Records. Keyboardist Baffo Banfi went on to release three electronic albums between 1978 and 1981.

Members: Claudio Canali (vocals, flute, flugelhorn), Marco Mainetti (guitar), Baffo Banfi (organ, Moog), Giuseppe “Pilly” Cossa (piano, organ), Fausto Branchini (bass), Mauro Gnecchi (drums)


  • Biglietto per l’Inferno (1974)
  • Il Tempo della Semina (1992)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *