Baby Grand

Baby Grand were an American hard-rock/art-rock band from Philadelphia that released two albums on Arista in 1977 and 1978.

Members: Eric Bazilian (guitar, vocals), Rob Hyman (keyboards, vocals), David Kagan (vocals), David Prater (drums, 1978-79), Carmine Rojas (bass, 1978-79)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *