Agorà were an Italian jazz-rock band that released two albums on Atlantic in 1975 and 1976.

Members: Roberto Bacchiocchi (keyboards, vocals), Ovidio Urbani (soprano saxophone), Renato Gasparini (guitar, vocals), Mauro Mencaroni (drums, vocals, 1974-?), Paolo Colafrancesco (bass, vocals, 1974-75), Lucio Cesari (bass, percussion, 1976-78, 2002-present), Nino Russo (saxophone, percussion, 1976-78)


  • Live in Montreux (1975)
  • Agorà 2 (1976)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *