Zerra I ‎– Zerra I (1984)

Zerra I is the debut album by the namesake Irish New Wave/rock band, produced by Todd Rundgren and released in 1984 on Mercury.

A1. “Mountains and Water” (4:40)
A2. “Tumbling Down” (3:42)
A3. “Diaries” (5:35)
A4. “I Feel It” (3:37)
A5. “The Other Side” (4:14)
B1. “Rain” (4:03)
B2. “I Know” (5:03)
B3. “Nothing” (3:34)
B4. “Young Love” (5:27)
B5. “Children” (5:38)

Paul Bell — lead vocals, keyboards
Andreas Grimminger — guitar
Adrian Wyatt — bass
Mike Mesbur — drums

Todd Rundgren — producer

Artist/Album Pages:

Todd Rundgren
Todd Rundgren (born June 22, 1948) is an American vocalist, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, ban...
Daryl Hall & John Oates ‎– War Babies (1974)
War Babies is the third album by American rock/soul duo Daryl Hall & John Oates, released in 197...
Joe Jackson ‎– Body and Soul (1984)
Body and Soul is the fifth album of original studio material by English musician/vocalist Joe Jackso...
Utopia – Ra (1977)
Ra is the second studio album by American art-rock/space-rock band Utopia, released in February 1977...
Deniece Williams ‎– Let's Hear It for the Boy (1984)
Let's Hear It for the Boy is the seventh album by American soul singer Deniece Williams, released in...
Don Henley ‎– Building the Perfect Beast (1984)
Building the Perfect Beast is the second solo album by singer/drummer/songwriter Don Henley, co-writ...
13th Chime ‎– The Lost Album (1984)
The Lost Album is an archival release of what would have been the singular longplayer by English art...
Cardiacs ‎– The Seaside (1984)
The Seaside is the second album by English art-rock/avant-garde ensemble the Cardiacs, released in 1...
The Nazz was an American psych-rock band from Philadelphia that released the 1968–69 albums Nazz ...
Congreso ‎– Pájaros de Arcilla (1984)
Pájaros de Arcilla is the seventh album by Chilean jazz-rock/folk ensemble Congreso, released in 198...
The Lotus Eaters ‎– No Sense of Sin (1984)
No Sense of Sin is the singular album by Liverpudlian art-pop duo the Lotus Eaters, released in 1984...
Indians in Moscow ‎– Indians in Moscow (1984)
Indians in Moscow is the first and only album by the initial formation of synthpop combo Indians in ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *