Vytas Brenner ‎– La Ofrenda de Vytas (1973)

La Ofrenda de Vytas is the debut album by Venezuelan musician/composer Vytas Brenner, released in 1973 on Yare. The following year, Dutch label Pink Elephant issued the album as Today Latin American Pop Music (La Ofrenda De Vytas).

A1. “Morrocoy” (6:29)
A2. “Ofrenda de Miguel” (3:51)
A3. “Tormenta de Barlovento” (4:05)
A4. “Frailejón” (2:42)
B1. “La sabana” (6:47)
B2. “Tragavenado” (2:55)
B3. “Araguaney” (2:22)
B4. “Canto de pilón” (4:55)

Arpa – Ramón Hernandez
Bass – Carlos Acosta
Cuatro – Angel Melo
Drums – Frank Rojas
Drums, Percussion – Jesús (Chucho) Chinchilla
Guitar – Pablo Manavello
Piano, Synthesizer, Guitar, Written-By – Vytas Brenner

Artwork – Dilcia Galea
Producer – Haakon Brenner

Artist/Album Pages:

The Nite-Liters - A-Nal-Y-Sis (1973)
A-Nal-Y-Sis is the fifth and last album by American jazz-funk ensemble the Nite-Liters, released in ...
New Trolls ‎– Atomic System (1973)
N.T. Atomic System is the fifth album by Italian symphonic/jazz-rock collective New Trolls, released...
Weather Report - Sweetnighter (1973)
Sweetnighter is an album by multinational jazz-funk collective Weather Report, released in 1973 on C...
Laurent Petitgirard - Suite Epique (1973)
Suite Epique is an album by French classical/jazz pianist/composer Laurent Petitgirard, released in ...
Leroy Hutson ‎– Love Oh Love (1973)
Love Oh Love is the debut solo album by American soul-funk musician Leroy Hutson, released in 1973 o...
Horslips ‎– The Táin (1973)
The Táin is the second album by Irish Celt-rock band Horslips, released in 1973 on Oats. Trac...
Stomu Yamashta's East Wind ‎– Freedom Is Frightening (1973)
Freedom Is Frightening is an album by Japanese avant-garde/classical percussionist Stomu Yamashta, r...
Cockney Rebel ‎– The Human Menagerie (1973)
The Human Menagerie is the debut album by English orchestral/music-hall band Cockney Rebel, released...
Hal Galper ‎– The Guerilla Band (1973)
The Guerilla Band is second album by American post-bop/jazz-rock pianist Hal Galper, released in 197...
Matthew Fisher ‎– Journey's End (1973)
Journey's End is the debut solo album by former Procol Harum guitarist/keyboardist Matthew Fisher, r...
Eero Koivistoinen Music Society ‎– Wahoo! (1973)
Wahoo! is the seventh headlining album by Finnish jazz-funk saxophonist Eero Koivistoinen, released ...
Cláudia ‎– Deixa eu Dizer (1973)
Deixa Eu Dizer is the fourth album by Brazilian samba-pop singer Cláudia, released in 1973 on Odeon....

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *