Von Zamla ‎– Zamlaranamma (1982)

Zamlaranamma is the first of two albums by Von Zamla, the successor band to Zamla Mammaz Manna with carryovers Lars Hollmer and Eino Haapala alongside Albert Marcoeur-sideman Denis Brely. The album was released in 1982 on Urspår.

A1. “Harujänta” (7:48)
A2. “Rainbox” (3:13)
A3. “Doppler” (4:33)
A4. “Clandestine” (5:44)
A5. “Temporal You Are” (4:33)
B1. “Original 13 11” (4:44)
B2. “Ten Tango” (5:40)
B3. “Antsong” (5:11)
B4. “Tail of Antsong” (2:03)

Lars Hollmer — piano, organ, synthesizer, accordion, glockenspiel, percussion, voice, mixing
Eino Haapala — guitar, bass, mandolin, cello, percussion, voice, mixing
Denis Brely — bassoon, oboe, baritone saxophone, flute, voice
Jan Garret — bass pedals, guitar, percussion, voice

Tomas Gabrielsson — mixing
Kalle Eriksson — trumpet

Artist/Album Pages:

Zalmac ‎– Whatcha Gonna Do (1982)
Whatcha Gonna Do is the singular album by Zalmac, the R&B/funk duo of bassist/keyboardist Al Mac...
Crafty Hands ‎– Crafty Hands (1982)
Crafty Hands is the first and only album by the namesake American art-pop combo, released in 1982 on...
Andie Oppenheimer ‎– New Mexico (1982)
New Mexico is the first and only album by English synthpop/coldwave duo Andie Oppenheimer, alternate...
Krzak ‎– Paczka (1982)
Paczka is an album by long-running Polish blues-rock band Krzak, released in 1982 on Pronit. Release...
Strange Advance ‎– Worlds Away (1982)
Worlds Away is the debut album by Canadian New Wave/synthpop combo Strange Advance, produced by Bruc...
Syncrisis ‎– Sunny Crisis (1982)
Sunny Crisis is the second of two albums by German jazz-rock quartet Syncrisis, released in 1982 on ...
ABC ‎– The Lexicon of Love (1982)
The Lexicon of Love is the debut album by Sheffield sophisti-pop/blue-eyed soul act ABC, produced by...
Ambrosia ‎– Road Island (1982)
Road Island is the fifth and final studio album by American art-rock/blue-eyed soul band Ambrosia, r...
Crystal Winds ‎– First Flight (1982)
First Flight is the first and only album by American soul/funk project Crystal Winds, released in 19...
Snowy Red ‎– The Right to Die (1982)
The Right to Die is the second album by Belgian coldwave multi-instrumentalist Snowy Red, released i...
Legend ‎– Death in the Nursery (1982)
Death in the Nursery is the second album by Jersey metal foursome Legend, released in 1982 on the ba...
Artport ‎– Artport (1982)
Artport is an album by the namesake American jazz-rock combo, self-released by the band in 1982 with...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *