Vicious Rumors ‎– Digital Dictator (1988)

Digital Dictator is the second album by American speed-metal band Vicious Rumors, released in 1988 on Shrapnel/Roadrunner.

A1. “Replicant” (1:04)
A2. “Digital Dictator” (3:17)
A3. “Minute to Kill” (3:34)
A4. “Towns on Fire” (4:23)
A5. “Lady Took a Chance” (6:11)
B1. “Worlds and Machines” (5:30)
B2. “The Crest” (2:56)
B3. “R.L.H.” (4:00)
B4. “Condemned” (3:53)
B5. “Out of the Shadows” (4:09)

Carl Albert — lead vocals, background vocals
Geoff Thorpe — guitar, background vocals, producer
Mark McGee — guitar, mandolin, background vocals
Dave Starr — bass, background vocals

Larry Howe — background vocals
Dino Alden — background vocals
Ohn Lavaysse — vocals
Steve Fontano — producer, engineer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *