Transit Express – Opus Progressif (1976)

Opus Progressif is the second album by French jazz-rock combo Transit Express, released in 1976 on RCA Victor.

A1. “Convulsion” (4:10)
A2. “Disparition” (3:15)
A3. “Le souffleur de rêves” (6:35)
A4. “Dialogarhythme” (4:30)
A5. “La porte de bag” (0:50)
B1. “38 Cm/s” (2:40)
B2. “Maldoror” (5:40)
B3. “Opus progressif 1” (2:55)
B4. “Opus progressif 2” (7:35)

Serge Perathoner — Electric Piano, Piano [Acoustic], Clavinet, Synthesizer, Electronics [Ring Modulator]
Dominique Bouvier — drums, percussion
Jean-Claude Guselli — bass
Christian Leroux — acoustic guitar, electric guitar

Laurent Thibault — engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

Emmanuel Booz - Clochard (1976)
Clochard is the third album by French songwriter/vocalist Emmanuel Booz, released in 1976 on Atlanti...
Transit Express ‎– Priglacit (1975)
Priglacit is the debut album by French jazz-rock combo Transit Express, released in 1975 on RCA Vict...
Secret Oyster ‎– Straight to the Krankenhaus (1976)
Straight to the Krankenhaus is the fourth and final album by Danish jazz-rock quintet Secret Oyster,...
Russ Ballard ‎– Winning (1976)
Winning is the second solo album by English musician/songwriter Russ Ballard, released in 1976 on Ep...
Ys ‎– Madame la Frontière (1976)
Madame la Frontière is an album by French folk combo Ys, released in 1976 on Philips. Trackli...
Goblin - Roller (1976)
Roller is an album by Italian instrumental band Goblin, released in 1976 on Cinevox. The album is on...
Carpe Diem ‎– Cueille le Jour (1976)
Cueille le Jour is the second of two albums by French space-rock band Carpe Diem, released in 1976 o...
Pat Martino ‎– Joyous Lake (1976)
Joyous Lake is an album by American jazz guitarist Pat Martino, released in 1976 on Warner Bros. ...
Zbigniew Seifert ‎– Man of the Light (1976)
Man of the Light is the debut solo album by Polish jazz-rock violinist Zbigniew Seifert, released in...
Crack the Sky ‎– Animal Notes (1976)
Animal Notes is the second album by American hard-rock/art-rock band Crack the Sky, released in 1976...
Jon Anderson ‎– Olias of Sunhillow (1976)
Olias of Sunhillow is the debut solo album by English musician/vocalist Jon Anderson, released in 19...
Brick - Good High (1976)
Good High is the debut album by American funk five-piece Brick, released in 1976 on Bang. Tra...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *