Tin Huey ‎– Contents Dislodged During Shipment (1979)

Contents Dislodged During Shipment is the lone longplayer by Akron New Wave/art-rock band Tin Huey, released in 1979 on Warner Bros.

A1. “I’m a Believer” (3:11)
A2. “The Revelations of Dr. Modesto” (3:54)
A3. “I Could Rule the World If I Could Only Get the Parts” (3:14)
A4. “Coronation” (2:23)
A5. “Slide” (3:37)
B1. “Hump Day” (2:57)
B2. “Pink Berets” (3:01)
B3. “Squirm You Worm” (2:29)
B4. “Chinese Circus” (1:47)
B5. “Puppet Wipes” (2:34)
B6. “New York’s Finest Dining Experience” (2:59)

Bass, Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Clarinet, Organ, Percussion, Piano, Harmonica [Mouth Organ], Vocals, Voice [Large Nose, Duck Calls] – Ralph Carney
Bass, Vocals – Mark Price
Drums, Percussion, Synthesizer [Synare Drum Synth], Vocals – Stuart Austin
Guitar, Percussion, Performer [Birdcalls], Vocals – Chris Butler
Guitar, Slide Guitar, Vocals – Michael Aylward
Piano, Synthesizer, Guitar, Vocals – Harvey Gold

Producer – Paul L. Wexler
Artwork [Airbrushing] – Stephen Nicol
Artwork [Cover Art] – Mike Holmes
Engineer – Kenny Deane, Lee Herschberg
Engineer [Assistant] – Cary Pritikin
Mixed By [Mixdown Engineer] – Lee DeCarlo
Photography By [Back Cover Photo] – Jeff Day

Artist/Album Pages:

The Jam - Setting Sons (1979)
Setting Sons is the fourth album by English pop/rock trio The Jam, released in 1979 on Polydor. ...
Blondie - Eat to the Beat (1979)
Eat to the Beat is the debut album by American New Wave band Blondie, released in September 1979 on ...
Talking Heads ‎– Fear of Music (1979)
Fear of Music is the third album by American New Wave/art-rock band Talking Heads, released in 1979 ...
Lene Lovich ‎– Flex (1979)
Flex is the second album by New Wave/avant-pop vocalist Lene Lovich, released in 1979 on Stiff. ...
Little River Band ‎– First Under the Wire (1979)
First Under the Wire is the fifth album by Australian soft rockers the Little River Band, released i...
James White & the Blacks ‎– Off White (1979)
Off White is an album by NYC avant-funksters James White & the Blacks, released in 1979 on ZE. ...
The Clash ‎– London Calling (1979)
London Calling is the third album by English rock band The Clash, released in December 1979 on CBS/E...
Didier Bocquet ‎– Voyage Cerebral (1979)
Voyage Cerebral is the second album by French electronic musician Didier Bocquet, released in 1979 o...
Anthony Phillips ‎– Sides (1979)
Sides is the third proper solo album by English guitarist/composer Anthony Phillips, released in 197...
Cliff Richard ‎– Rock 'N' Roll Juvenile (1979)
Rock 'N' Roll Juvenile is a 1979 studio album by Cliff Richard, produced by Terry Britten for EMI Re...
Steve Hackett ‎– Spectral Mornings (1979)
Spectral Mornings is the third solo album by English guitarist/composer Steve Hackett, released in 1...
Mike Oldfield ‎– Platinum (1979)
Platinum is the fifth album by English composer/multi-instrumentalist Mike Oldfield, released in 197...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *