Syreeta ‎– The Spell (1983)

The Spell is the sixth solo album by American soul vocalist/songwriter Syreeta Wright, released in 1983 on Tamla.

A1. “Forever Is Not Enough” (4:04)
A2. “(You Are) The Spell” (4:07)
A3. “Freedom” (5:54)
A4. “To Know” (6:40)
B1. “Freddie Um Ready” (6:41)
B2. “Once Love Touches Your Life” (4:04)
B3. “Fall Apart” (4:29)
B4. “The Other Me” (4:09)

Syreeta — lead vocals, backing vocals, songwriter
Jermaine Jackson — producer, backing vocals, arranger
Jasper Stone — songwriter, arranger, keyboards, synthesizer
Michael Schuman — engineer, mixing engineer
Stevie Wonder — synthesizer
Paul Jackson, Jr. — guitar
Eddie Brown — congas
Mike Porcaro — bass
Jeff Porcaro — drums
Steve Porcaro — keyboards
Leon “Ndugu” Chancler — drums
Greg Porée — guitar, songwriter
Jerry Peters — keyboards, electric piano
Gene Page — string arrangements
Elliot Willensky — songwriter, piano
Denzil Miller — keyboards
Nathan East — bass
Ollie E. Brown — drums
Sylvester Rivers — electric piano

Artist/Album Pages:

Savage ‎– Loose 'N Lethal (1983)
Loose 'N Lethal is the debut album by English metal band Savage, released in 1983 on Ebony/Metal Bla...
Kaseke ‎– Põletus (1983)
Põletus is the singular full-length album by Estonian jazz-rock/space-rock band Kaseke, released in ...
Culture Club ‎– Colour By Numbers (1983)
Colour By Numbers is the second album by English soul/pop foursome the Culture Club, released in 198...
Flue ‎– Vista (1983)
Vista is the second of two albums by Dutch New Wave/coldwave combo Flue, released in 1983 on Torso. ...
Renaissance ‎– Time-Line (1983)
Time-Line is the eleventh studio album by English modern-rock combo Renaissance, released in 1983 on...
John Miles ‎– Play On (1983)
Play On is the sixth album by English musician/songwriter John Miles, released in 1983 on EMI. ...
Rainbow ‎– Bent Out of Shape (1983)
Bent Out of Shape is the seventh studio album by Rainbow, released in 1983 on Polydor/Mercury. The a...
Duran Duran ‎– Seven and the Ragged Tiger (1983)
Seven and the Ragged Tiger is the third album by English pop sensation Duran Duran. Released in late...
Stevie Wonder ‎– Music of My Mind (1972)
Music of My Mind is an album by American soul-funk musician/vocalist Stevie Wonder, released in Marc...
Stevie Wonder ‎– Talking Book (1972)
Talking Book is an album by American soul-funk musician/vocalist Stevie Wonder, released in October ...
Real Life ‎– Heartland (1983)
Heartland is the debut album by Australian New Romantic band Real Life, released in 1983 on MCA. ...
Crossfire ‎– See You in Hell (1983)
See You in Hell is the debut album by Belgian metal band Crossfire, released in 1983 on Mausoleum Re...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *