Sukellusvene ‎– Vesi- ja Lintumusiikkia (1979)

Vesi- ja Lintumusiikkia is an album by Finnish jazz-rock sextet Sukellusvene, released in 1979 on Love Records. The album was released concurrently with a non-album single that has been appended to subsequent reissues.

A1. “Hiilijuna” (8:55)
A2. “Metsän Takaa Nousee…” (5:20)
A3. “Ilmojen Halki” (4:33)
B1. “Music Maze” (5:53)
B2. “Moon Funk” (6:40)
B3. “Tosikertomuksia” (5:58)

Bonus 7″
C. “Savitaipaleen polkka” (2:28)
D. “Sea Journey” (2:56)

Lassi Talasmo — alto saxophone, soprano saxophone, clarinet
Kari Litmanen — keyboards
Jukka Mäkinen — guitar
T. Tuomanen — guitar, bongos
Pekka Muhli — bass
Timo Kotineva — drums

Producer – Atte Blom

Artist/Album Pages:

Renaissance ‎– Azure d'Or (1979)
Azure d'Or is the ninth studio album by English symphonic/folk-rock quintet Renaissance, released in...
Prince ‎– Prince (1979)
Prince is the second album by the namesake soul/funk artist, released in 1979 on Warner Bros. ...
The Planets ‎– Goon Hilly Down (1979)
Goon Hilly Down is the first of two albums by Liverpudlian New Wave combo The Planets, released in 1...
Supertramp ‎– Breakfast in America (1979)
Breakfast in America is the sixth album by English art-rock/pop band Supertramp, released in 1979 on...
Dry Jack ‎– Magical Elements (1979)
Magical Elements is the first of two back-to-back albums by American jazz-rock combo Dry Jack, relea...
Daryl Hall & John Oates ‎– X-Static (1979)
X-Static is the eighth studio album by the American rock–soul duo Daryl Hall & John Oates, relea...
Cheryl Lynn ‎– In Love (1979)
In Love is the second album by American soul/funk vocalist Cheryl Lynn, released in 1979 on Columbia...
Desert – Desert (1979)
Desert is an Italian electronic/library music album from the namesake project of A. Vuolo and E. Gra...
Mike Oldfield ‎– Platinum (1979)
Platinum is the fifth album by English composer/multi-instrumentalist Mike Oldfield, released in 197...
Jean-Luc Ponty - A Taste for Passion (1979)
A Taste for Passion is a 1979 studio album by French/American violinist Jean-Luc Ponty. The album is...
The Human League ‎– Reproduction (1979)
Reproduction is the debut album by English electronic New Wave band The Human League, released in 19...
Emmanuel Booz ‎– Dans Quel État J'erre (1979)
Dans Quel État J'erre is the fourth album by French symphonic vocalist Emmanuel Booz, released in 19...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *