Stormy Six ‎– Al Volo (1982)

Al Volo is the eighth and final studio album by Italian avant-garde/art-rock band Stormy Six, released in 1982 on L’Orchestra.

A1. “Non si sa dove stare” (4:52)
A2. “Reparto novità” (4:33)
A3. “Piazza degli Affari” (3:53)
A4. “Ragionamenti” (5:12)
B1. “Panorama” (4:32)
B2. “Roma” (4:38)
B3. “Parole grosse” (4:03)
B4. “Denti” (2:08)
B5. “Cosa danno” (3:34)

Umberto Fiori — vocals, lyrics, producer
Franco Fabbri — electric guitar, guitar synthesizer, acoustic guitar, vibraphone, drum machine, objects, producer, music
Tommaso Leddi — organ, synthesizer, piano, Clavinet, electric guitar, producer, music
Pino Martini — bass, acoustic guitar, producer, music
Salvatore Garau — drums, producer

Gianni Prudente — engineer
Piero Leddi — cover art
Monica Silvestris — design

Artist/Album Pages:

Nara Leão ‎– Nasci Para Bailar (1982)
Nasci Para Bailar is the 16th studio album by Brazilian samba-jazz/pop vocalist Nara Leão, released ...
Rush ‎– Signals (1982)
Signals is the ninth studio album by Canadian modern-rock trio Rush, released in 1982 on Anthem/Merc...
WC3 (A 3 Dans Les WC) ‎– Moderne Musique (1982)
Moderne Musique is the first of two full-length albums by French New Wave/art-punk band WC3, alterna...
Judas Priest ‎– Screaming for Vengeance (1982)
Screaming for Vengeance is the eighth studio album by English metal band Judas Priest, released in 1...
Scritti Politti ‎– Songs to Remember (1982)
Songs to Remember is the debut album by English art-pop combo Scritti Politti, released in 1982 on R...
Von Zamla ‎– Zamlaranamma (1982)
Zamlaranamma is the first of two albums by Von Zamla, the successor band to Zamla Mammaz Manna with ...
Mannequin ‎– Mannequin (1982)
Mannequin is the singular album by the namesake Canadian hard-rock combo, self-released in 1982 on t...
Terraced Garden ‎– Melody & Menace (1982)
Melody & Menace is the debut album by Canadian symphonic-rock combo Terraced Garden, self-releas...
Ambrosia ‎– Road Island (1982)
Road Island is the fifth and final studio album by American art-rock/blue-eyed soul band Ambrosia, r...
Michael Nyman ‎– The Draughtsman's Contract (1982)
The Draughtsman's Contract is the soundtrack album to the namesake British period drama with music b...
Syncrisis ‎– Sunny Crisis (1982)
Sunny Crisis is the second of two albums by German jazz-rock quartet Syncrisis, released in 1982 on ...
Billy Joel ‎– The Nylon Curtain (1982)
The Nylon Curtain is the eighth solo studio album by art-pop pianist, composer, and singer Billy Joe...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *