Steve Hackett ‎– Spectral Mornings (1979)

Spectral Mornings is the third solo album by English guitarist/composer Steve Hackett, released in 1979 on Charisma/Chrysalis.

A1. “Every Day” (6:14)
A2. “The Virgin and the Gypsy” (4:28)
A3. “The Red Flower of Tachai Blooms Everywhere” (2:04)
A4. “Clocks – The Angel of Mons” (4:17)
A5. “The Ballad of the Decomposing Man (Featuring “The Office Party”)” (3:48)
B1. “Lost Time in Córdoba” (4:03)
B2. “Tigermoth” (7:35)
B3. “Spectral Mornings” (6:32)

Steve Hackett — guitar, guitar synth, koto, harmonica, producer, vocals, harmonies
Dik Cadbury — bass, bass pedals, violin, vocals, harmonies
Nick Magnus — keyboards, strings, harpsichord, Clavinet, fender rhodes, mini moog
John Hackett — flute, bamboo flute, bass pedals
John Shearer — drums, percussion
John Acock — producer
Kim Poor — cover art
Pete Hicks — vocals, harmonies

Artist/Album Pages:

Steve Kipner ‎– Knock the Walls Down (1979)
Knock the Walls Down is a pop/vocal album by Aussie music vet and industry songwriter Steve Kipner. ...
Avalanche ‎– Perseverance Kills Our Game (1979)
Perseverance Kills Our Game is an album by Dutch folk/psych band Avalanche, released in 1979 on Star...
Fischer-Z ‎– Word Salad (1979)
Word Salad is the debut album by English modernist New Wave band Fischer-Z, released in 1979 on Unit...
Camel - I Can See Your House From Here (1979)
I Can See Your House From Here is a 1979 album by English band Camel. The album was produced by ex-Q...
Tin Huey ‎– Contents Dislodged During Shipment (1979)
Contents Dislodged During Shipment is the lone longplayer by Akron New Wave/art-rock band Tin Huey, ...
Duncan Browne ‎– Streets of Fire (1979)
Streets of Fire is the fourth solo album by English musician/vocalist Duncan Browne, released in 197...
Angela Bofill ‎– Angel of the Night (1979)
Angel of the Night is the second album by American jazz-pop/soul vocalist/songwriter Angela Bofill, ...
Emmanuel Booz ‎– Dans Quel État J'erre (1979)
Dans Quel État J'erre is the fourth album by French symphonic vocalist Emmanuel Booz, released in 19...
Judie Tzuke ‎– Welcome to the Cruise (1979)
Welcome to the Cruise is the debut album by English songwriter/vocalist Judie Tzuke, released in 197...
Patrice Rushen - Pizzazz (1979)
Pizzazz is the fifth solo album by American jazz-funk/soul artist Patrice Rushen, released in 1979 o...
Alain Markusfeld ‎– Contemporus (1979)
Contemporus is the fifth album by French classical/rock multi-instrumentalist Alain Markusfeld, rele...
Bijelo Dugme ‎– Bitanga I Princeza (1979)
Bitanga I Princeza is the fourth album by Yugoslavian rock band Bijelo Dugme, released in 1979 on Ju...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *