Sparks ‎– Propaganda (1974)

Propaganda is the fourth album by American art-pop duo Sparks, released in November 1974 on Island.

A1. “Propaganda” (0:20)
A2. “At Home, at Work, at Play” (3:07)
A3. “Reinforcements” (3:57)
A4. “BC” (2:10)
A5. “Thanks but No Thanks” (4:11)
A6. “Don’t Leave Me Alone With Her” (3:00)
B1. “Never Turn Your Back on Mother Earth” (2:28)
B2. “Something for the Girl With Everything” (2:11)
B3. “Achoo” (3:32)
B4. “Who Don’t Like Kids” (3:34)
B5. “Bon Voyage” (4:50)

Alabamy Right
Marry Me

Ron Mael — songwriter, keyboards
Russell Mael — songwriter, vocals
Adrian Fisher — guitar
Dinky Diamond — drums
Ian Hampton — bass
Trevor White — guitar

Muff Winwood — producer

Artist/Album Pages:

Karin Krog ‎– We Could Be Flying (1974)
We Could Be Flying is an album by Norwegian jazz vocalist Karin Krog, released in 1974 on Polydor. ...
Hans Koller / Wolfgang Dauner ‎– Kunstkopfindianer (1974)
Kunstkopfindianer is a jazz-rock collaborative effort between Austrian saxist Hans Koller and German...
Willie Hutch - Foxy Brown (1974)
Foxy Brown is a soundtrack album by jazz-funk composer/arranger Willie Hutch, released in 1974 on Mo...
Nancy Wilson - All in Love Is Fair (1974)
All in Love Is Fair is an album by American smooth-soul vocalist Nancy Wilson, produced by Gene Page...
Eberhard Weber ‎– The Colours of Chloë (1974)
The Colours of Chloë is the debut solo album by veteran German jazz bassist Eberhard Weber, released...
Herbie Hancock ‎– Thrust (1974)
Thrust is the thirteenth studio album by jazz-funk keyboardist Herbie Hancock, released in September...
Joachim Kühn ‎– Cinemascope (1974)
Cinemascope is an album by German jazz pianist Joachim Kühn, released in 1974 on MPS. Trackli...
The Love Unlimited Orchestra ‎– White Gold (1974)
White Gold is an album by the Love Unlimited Orchestra, produced by Barry White and released in 1974...
King Crimson ‎– Red (1974)
Red is the seventh studio album by English experimental rock band King Crimson, released in October ...
Tortilla Flat - Für ein ¾ Stündchen (1974)
Für ein ¾ Stündchen is an album by German jazz-rock band Tortilla Flat, self-released in 1974 with t...
Fusioon - Fusioon 2 (1974)
Fusioon 2 is the second album by Spanish jazz-rock band Fusioon, released in 1974 on Discos Belter-s...
Secos & Molhados - Secos & Molhados (1974)
Secos & Molhados is the second of four self-titled studio albums by Brazilian art-rock trio Seco...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *