Som Imaginário ‎– Matança do Porco (1973)

Matança do Porco is the third and final studio album by Brazilian samba/jazz-pop band Som Imaginário, released in 1973 on Odeon.

A1. “Armina” (5:46)
A2. “A 3” (3:11)
A3. “Armina (vinheta 1)” (0:45)
A4. “A Nº 2” (6:41)
B1. “A matança do porco” (11:08)
B2. “Armina (vinheta 2)” (0:33)
B3. “Bolero” (3:11)
B4. “Mar azul” (3:48)
B5. “Armina (vinheta 3)” (0:45)

Wagner Tiso — piano, electric piano, organ, composer, arranger
Luíz Alves — electric bass, composer
Robertinho Silva — drums, tumbadora, composer
Fredera — guitar
Tavito — 12 string guitar, composer
Chiquito Braga — guitar
Chico Batera — percussion
Danilo Caymmi — flute
Orquestra Odeon — orchestra
Arthur Verocai — conductor
Lindolpho Gaya — conductor
Milton Nascimento — vocals
Golden Boys — backing vocals
Milton Miranda — producer

Artist/Album Pages:

Ivan Lins - Modo Livre (1974)
Modo Livre is the fourth album by Brazilian singer/songwriter Ivan Lins, released in 1974 on RCA Vic...
Le Orme ‎– Felona e Sorona (1973)
Felona e Sorona is the fourth album by Italian symphonic-rock band Le Orme, released in 1973 on Phil...
Hanson - Now Hear This (1973)
Now Hear This is the first of two albums by English/Afro-Caribbean funk combo Hanson, released in 19...
Alphataurus ‎– Alphataurus (1973)
Alphataurus is an album by the namesake Italian symphonic/hard-rock band, released in 1973 on Magma....
Todd Rundgren ‎– A Wizard, a True Star (1973)
A Wizard, a True Star is the fourth solo album by American songwriter/musician/vocalist Todd Rundgre...
Kraan - Wintrup (1973)
Wintrup is the second album by German jazz-rock/funk band Kraan, released in 1973 on Spiegelei. ...
Travelling - Voici la Nuit Tombée (1973)
Voici la Nuit Tombée is an album by French jazz-rock trio Travelling, released in 1973 on Futura. ...
Stevie Wonder ‎– Innervisions (1973)
Innervisions is an album by American soul-funk musician/vocalist Stevie Wonder, released in 1973 on ...
Josipa Lisac ‎– Dnevnik Jedne Ljubavi (1973)
Dnevnik Jedne Ljubavi is the debut album by Yugoslavian jazz-pop vocalist Josipa Lisac, released in ...
Roxy Music ‎– For Your Pleasure (1973)
For Your Pleasure is the sophomore full-length from English sextet Roxy Music. Released in March 197...
Daryl Hall & John Oates ‎– Abandoned Luncheonette (1973)
Abandoned Luncheonette is the second album by American duo Daryl Hall & John Oates, released in ...
Collie Ryan ‎– Indian Harvest (1973)
Indian Harvest is one of three back-to-back albums by Native American singer/songwriter Collie Ryan,...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *