Saluki ‎– Saluki (1976)

Saluki is an album by the namesake Norwegian jazz-rock ensemble, released in 1976 on Compendium.

A1. “Come Down” (5:18)
A2. “Autumn” (5:53)
A3. “The Awakening” (3:45)
A4. “Love to the Sun” (9:30)
B1. “Uranus in Cancer” (6:26)
B2. “Fantasy Suns” (1:49)
B3. “Hidden Path III” (10:40)
B4. “Take the Road Across the Bridge” (7:20)

Bass – Sverre Beyer
Drums, Percussion – Bjørn Jensen
Keyboards – Kjell Rønningen
Piano – Even Stormoen (A2)
Saxophone – Erik Balke (A1, B4)
Trumpet – Petter Katraas (A1, B4)
Vocals – Radka Toneff (B4), Sylvi Lillegaard (A1, B4)
Vocals, Guitar – Freddy Dahl
Vocals, Saxophone, Percussion – Peter Berg Nilsen

Producer – Erling Jørgensen, Freddy Dahl

Artist/Album Pages:

Larry Young's Fuel ‎– Spaceball (1976)
Spaceball is the sole album by Fuel, an American jazz-funk combo led by veteran organist Larry Young...
Le Orme ‎– Verità Nascoste (1976)
Verità Nascoste is the seventh studio album by Italian symphonic/art-rock band Le Orme, released in ...
Jasper Van't Hof's Pork Pie ‎– The Door Is Open (1976)
The Door Is Open is the second album by Pork Pie, the multinational jazz-rock collective led by Dutc...
Universe City – Universe City (1976)
Universe City is the singular album by American jazz-funk operative Universe City, released in 1976 ...
Finch - Beyond Expression (1976)
Beyond Expression is the second album by Dutch instrumental hard-rock band Finch, released in 1976 o...
Tarika Blue ‎– The Blue Path (1976)
The Blue Path is the first of two albums by New York-based jazz-funk collective Tarika Blue, release...
Jukka Linkola ‎– Banana (1976)
Banana is the debut album by Finnish jazz pianist/composer Jukka Linkola, released in 1976 on Hi-Hat...
BlackSmoke ‎– BlackSmoke (1976)
BlackSmoke is the lone album by the namesake American funk operative — alternately credited as Smoke...
ZNR ‎– Barricade 3 (1976)
Barricade 3 is the first of two albums by French avant-garde combo ZNR, released in 1976 on Isadora....
James Vincent ‎– Space Traveler (1976)
Space Traveler is the sophomoric solo release by guitarist James Vincent, issued in 1976 on James Wi...
Rick Springfield ‎– Wait for Night (1976)
Wait for Night is the third solo album by Australian pop-rocker Rick Springfield, released in 1976 o...
Doctors of Madness ‎– Late Night Movies, All Night Brainstorms (1976)
Late Night Movies, All Night Brainstorms is the debut album by English art-rock/proto-punk band Doct...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *