Rupert Hine ‎– Immunity (1981)

Immunity is the third solo album by English musician/producer Rupert Hine, released in 1981 on A&M. His former Quantum Jump cohort Trevor Morais appears on three tracks.

A1. “I Hang On to My Vertigo” (4:40)
A2. “Misplaced Love” (4:14)
A3. “Samsara” (5:15)
A4. “Surface Tension” (4:19)
A5. “I Think a Man Will Hang Soon” (4:17)
B1. “Immunity” (3:53)
B2. “Another Stranger” (4:49)
B3. “Psycho Surrender” (4:20)
B4. “Make a Wish” (5:42)

Rupert Hine — vocals, keyboards, instrumentation, sound co-ordinator
Phil Collins — percussion (B1, B2)
Marianne Faithfull — vocals (A2)
Trevor Morais — drums (A5), percussion (B2, B4)
Phil Palmer — guitar
Chris Parker — treatments
Geoffrey Richardson — viola (B4)
Stephen W Tayler — engineering, mixing and co-production
Ollie W. Tayler — clarinet and recorder (B3)

Artist/Album Pages:

Novela ‎– Paradise Lost (1981)
Paradise Lost is the third album by Japanese symphonic-rock band Novela, released in 1981 on King Re...
Gary Numan ‎– Dance (1981)
Dance is the fifth album by Gary Numan, released in 1981 on Beggars Banquet/Atco. Tracklist:...
Kultivator ‎– Barndomens Stigar (1981)
Barndomens Stigar is the lone album by Swedish jazz-rock/Zeuhl combo Kultivator, released in 1981 on...
John O'Banion ‎– John O'Banion (1981)
John O'Banion is the debut album by the namesake American blue-eyed soul crooner, released in 1981 o...
Peter Gabriel ‎– Peter Gabriel (1980)
Peter Gabriel — aka the "melting face" album — is the third consecutive self-titled solo album from ...
David Byrne ‎– The Complete Score from the Broadway Production of "The Catherine Wheel" (1981)
The Complete Score from the Broadway Production of "The Catherine Wheel" is a 69-minute musical scor...
Tygers of Pan Tang ‎– Spellbound (1981)
Spellbound is the second album by English metal band Tygers of Pan Tang, released in 1981 on MCA. ...
Bill Champlin ‎– Runaway (1981)
Runaway is the second solo album by West Coast musician/vocalist/songwriter Bill Champlin, released ...
Brand X - Moroccan Roll (1977)
Moroccan Roll is the second album by English jazz-rock band Brand X, released in 1977 on Charisma. ...
Anthony Phillips ‎– Sides (1979)
Sides is the third proper solo album by English guitarist/composer Anthony Phillips, released in 197...
Olivia Newton-John ‎– Physical (1981)
Physical is the twelfth studio album by English/Australian pop vocalist Olivia Newton-John, produced...
Balance ‎– Balance (1981)
Balance is the first of two albums by the namesake American melodic-rock band, released in 1981 on E...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *