Real Ax Band ‎– Nicht Stehenbleiben / Move Your Ass In Time (1977)

Nicht Stehenbleiben / Move Your Ass In Time is an album by German jazz-rock/funk ensemble the Real Ax Band, released in 1977 on April Records.

Nicht Stehenbleiben
A1. “Pick Your Feet Off The Ground” (3:45)
A2. “Samba Mortale” (2:11)
A3. “Mark Spitz” (5:27)
A4. “Frauen & Kinder Zuerst” (4:51)
A5. “Sticks & Stones” (5:07)
Move Your Ass In Time
B1. “I’m Checkin’ My Problems Out” (4:41)
B2. “Neunauge” (4:11)
B3. “Madwurszth” (5:27)
B4. “Move Your Ass In Time” (4:13)
B5. “I Can Hear You” (3:55)

Bass – Christopher Mache
Drums – Marlon Klein
Guitar – Heinz-Otto Gwiasda
Keyboards – Dieter Miekautsch
Percussion – Marlon Klein
Vocals – Maria Archer

Photography – Claudia Walkenhorst, Thomas Meinecke
Producer – Real Ax Band
Engineer, Recorded By – Etienne Conod
Artwork By – Micha Ehlers
Artwork By [Innersleve Graphics] – Otto Gwiasda
Artwork By [Layout] – Hartmuth Bremer

Artist/Album Pages:

Richard Hell & the Voidoids ‎– Blank Generation (1977)
Blank Generation is the first of two albums by Richard Hell and the Voidoids, released in 1977 on Si...
Feliu i Joan Albert - Feliu i Joan Albert (1977)
Feliu i Joan Albert is a collaboration album between Spanish classical guitarists Feliu Gasull and J...
Kaamos ‎– Deeds and Talks (1977)
Deeds and Talks is an album by Finnish art-rock combo Kaamos, released in 1977 on M&T Production...
Atoll – Tertio (1977)
Tertio is the third album by French space-symph act Atoll, released in 1977 on Eurodisc. Trac...
Minnie Riperton – Stay in Love: A Romantic Fantasy Set to Music (1977)
Stay in Love: A Romantic Fantasy Set to Music is the fourth album by American soul singer Minnie Ri...
Hubert Eaves - Esoteric Funk (1977)
Esoteric Funk is an album by American jazz-funk keyboardist Hubert Eaves, released in 1977 on East W...
Camel - Rain Dances (1977)
Rain Dances is the fifth album by English jazz-rock/space-rock quartet Camel, released in 1977 on Ga...
Novalis - Brandung (1977)
Brandung is the fourth album by German symphonic-rock band Novalis, released in 1977 on Brain. ...
Kraan ‎– Wiederhören (1977)
Wiederhören is the fifth studio album by German jazz-rock/funk combo Kraan, released in 1977 on Harv...
Thelma Houston - The Devil in Me (1977)
The Devil in Me is an album by American R&B vocalist Thelma Houston, released in 1977 on Tamla. ...
The Stranglers ‎– Rattus Norvegicus (1977)
Rattus Norvegicus is the debut album by English art-rock/New Wave band The Stranglers, released in A...
Eddie and the Hot Rods ‎– Life on the Line (1977)
Life on the Line is the second album by English rock band Eddie and the Hot Rods, released in 1977 o...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *