Rainbow Generator ‎– Dance of the Spheres (1978)

Dance of the Spheres is an album by Australian electronic outfit Rainbow Generator, released in 1978 with catalog number FNC 001.

A1. “Polyploid Spex” (2:40)
A2. “Quiblings Querie” (2:57)
A3. “Wandjina” (5:27)
A4. “Asymptote” (3:18)
A5. “Embryonic Eye” (4:16)
A6. “Essence” (4:51)
B1. “Shockwave Rider” (2:13)
B2. “City of the Sun” (2:33)
B3. “D’Lirium” (5:01)
B4. “Rainbow Raga” (5:04)
B5. “‘ssence” (0:50)

Robert Greaves [aka Ras] — synthesizer
David Mow [aka David Labuschagne, Mojo] — guitar

Artist/Album Pages:

The Doobie Brothers ‎– Minute by Minute (1978)
Minute by Minute is the eighth album by American jazz-pop/blue-eyed soul six-piece the Doobie Brothe...
Granada ‎– Valle del Pas (1978)
Valle del Pasis the third album by Spanish ensemble Granada, released in 1978. Tracklist: A...
Doctors of Madness - Sons of Survival (1978)
Sons of Survival is the third and final album by the Doctors of Madness, released in 1978 on Polydor...
Al Stewart ‎– Time Passages (1978)
Time Passages is the eighth studio album by Scottish singer/songwriter Al Stewart, produced by Alan ...
Charlie - Lines (1978)
Lines is the third album by English rock band Charlie, released in 1978 on Janus. Tracklist: ...
The Stranglers ‎– Black and White (1978)
Black and White is the third album by English art-rock/New Wave band The Stranglers, released in 197...
Scandal ‎– Scandal (1978)
Scandal is an album by the Australian art-rock band of the same name, released in 1978 on Mushroom. ...
Alain Markusfeld - Platock (1978)
Platock is the fourth album by French classical/rock musician/composer Alain Markusfeld, released in...
John Miles ‎– Zaragon (1978)
Zaragon is the third album by English musician/vocalist John Miles, produced by Rupert Holmes and re...
Black Sabbath ‎– Never Say Die! (1978)
Never Say Die! is the eighth album by English metal band Black Sabbath, released in 1978 on Warner B...
Godley & Creme ‎– L (1978)
L is the first concise album by Mancunian art-pop duo Kevin Godley and Lol Creme, released in 1978 o...
Jade Warrior ‎– Way of the Sun (1978)
Way of the Sun is the seventh chronological album by English instrumental/exotica combo Jade Warrior...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *