RAH Band ‎– Going Up (1983)

Going Up is the third album by English studio synth-funk project the RAH Band, released in 1983 on TMT.

A1. “Messages from the Stars” (4:26)
A2. “Roll Me Down to Rio” (6:49)
A3. “Perfumed Garden (with Scented Strings)” (6:29)
A4. “Hunger for Your Jungle Love ’83” (5:46)
A5. “Sam the Samba Man” (4:17)
B1. “Winter Love” (5:23)
B2. “Tears and Rain” (5:40)
B3. “Two Bodies” (4:31)
B4. “Party Games” (4:06)
B5. “Riding on a Fantasy” (5:50)

Drums – Barry Da Souza, Barry Morgan, Peter Boita
Keyboards, Guitar, Bass, Synthesizer, Arrangements, Production – Richard Hewson
Saxophone – Ray Warleigh
Vocals – Liz Hewson

Mastered By – Tim Young
Recorded By, Mixed By – Gerry Kitchingham, Nick Sykes
Scented Strings Leader – Tony Gilbert (A3)

Artist/Album Pages:

Steve Hillman ‎– From Distant Shores (1983)
From Distant Shores is the debut album by English electronic musician Steve Hillman, self-released a...
Thin Lizzy ‎– Thunder and Lightning (1983)
Thunder and Lightning is the twelfth studio album by Irish hard-rock band Thin Lizzy, released in 19...
Michael Franks ‎– Passionfruit (1983)
Passionfruit is the eighth studio album by American jazz-pop singer/songwriter Michael Franks, relea...
Momentum ‎– Scintillation (1983)
Scintillation is the second of two albums by American jazz-rock combo Momentum, released in 1983 on ...
Chaz Jankel ‎– Chazablanca (1983)
Chazablanca is the third solo album by English jazz-funk keyboardist/songwriter Chaz Jankel, release...
Patrice Meyer ‎– Racines Croisées (1983)
Racines Croisées is the debut album by French guitarist Patrice Meyer, released in 1983 on Oméga. ...
Kashif ‎– Kashif (1983)
Kashif is the debut solo album by the namesake American soul/funk musician/writer/performer, release...
R.E.K. ‎– R.E.K. 1 (1983)
R.E.K. 1 is the singular album by German New Wave/electro-pop musician Richard Edward Kersten, perfo...
Savage ‎– Loose 'N Lethal (1983)
Loose 'N Lethal is the debut album by English metal band Savage, released in 1983 on Ebony/Metal Bla...
Jaguar – Power Games (1983)
Power Games is the first of two albums from the original '80s formation of English metal band Jaguar...
Red Zebra ‎– Maquis (1983)
Maquis is the singular full-length from the original formation of Belgian coldwave band Red Zebra, r...
Bi Kyo Ran ‎– Parallax (1983)
Parallax is the second album by Japanese symphonic-rock band Bi Kyo Ran, released in 1983 on King Re...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *