Pizzicato Five ‎– Couples (1987)

Couples is the debut album by Japanese art-pop band Pizzicato Five, released in 1987 on CBS/Sony.

1. “Magical Connection” (2:47)
2. “Summertime, Summertime” (3:36)
3. “They All Laughed” (3:27)
4. “Serial Stories” (4:22)
5. “The Apartment” (3:33)
6. “What Now Our Love” (3:31)
7. “Seven O’Clock News” (2:27)
8. “Odd Couple and the Others” (3:39)
9. “My Blue Heaven” (3:37)
10. “Party Joke” (1:55)
11. “Two Sleepy People” (3:09)
12. “Everytime We Say Goodbye” (2:45)

Musician – 井上大介*, 細野晴臣*, 渡辺等*, 金山功*, Joeストリングス*, 伊集加代子グループ*, 山川恵子*, 島健*, 木村キムチ*, 斎藤誠*, 河合マイケル*, 中原信雄*, 小池修*, 宮田繁男*, 数原晋

Artist/Album Pages:

Shelleyan Orphan ‎– Helleborine (1987)
Helleborine is an album by English chamber-pop/folk combo Shelleyan Orphan, released in 1987 on Roug...
Stan Bush ‎– Stan Bush & Barrage (1987)
Stan Bush & Barrage is the second album by the namesake American melodic-rocker band, released i...
Prince ‎– Sign "O" The Times (1987)
Sign "O" The Times is the ninth studio album by American R&B/pop musician/vocalist Prince, relea...
Akiko Yano ‎– いろはにこんぺいとう [Iroha ni Konpeitō] (1977)
Iroha ni Konpeitō  is the second album by Japanese art-pop vocalist/musician Akiko Yano, released in...
Strangeways ‎– Native Sons (1987)
Native Sons is the second album by Scottish melodic-rock band Strangeways, released in 1987 on Bonai...
Terence Trent D'Arby ‎– Introducing The Hardline According To Terence Trent D'Arby (1987)
Introducing The Hardline According To Terence Trent D'Arby is the debut album by American expat R&am...
Patrice Rushen ‎– Watch Out! (1987)
Watch Out! is the ninth solo studio album by American R&B musician/vocalist Patrice Rushen, rele...
Ryuichi Sakamoto ‎– Left Handed Dream (1981)
Left Handed Dream is the third solo album by Japanese musician Ryuichi Sakamoto, recorded with Robin...
Midnight Oil ‎– Diesel and Dust (1987)
Diesel and Dust is the sixth studio album by Australian anthemic rock/folk band Midnight Oil, releas...
Charly Garcia ‎– Parte de la Religión (1987)
Parte de la Religión is the fourth solo album by Argentinian musician/composer Charly Garcia, releas...
Go West ‎– Dancing on the Couch (1987)
Dancing on the Couch is the second album by English pop duo Go West, released in 1987 on Chrysalis. ...
Viper ‎– Soldiers of Sunrise (1987)
Soldiers of Sunrise is the debut album by Brazilian metal band Viper, released in 1987 on Rock Briga...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *